Contact

CONTACT US

Carroll County Department of Economic Development
225 N. Center St., Suite 101, Westminster, Maryland 21157
Phone: 410-386-2070
Fax: 410-876-8471
E-mail: info@carrollbiz.org

  • Type the five characters in the box above.

STAFF DIRECTORY

Economic Development

Denise L. Beaver, CEcD
Director
dbeaver@carrollbiz.org
Paige Sunderland
Deputy Director / Business Development
psunderland@carrollbiz.org
Diana Hare
Agriculture Development Specialist
dhare@carrollbiz.org
Brian Snyder
Research & Data Specialist
bsnyder@carrollbiz.org
Alisa Geffert
Administrative Assistant
ageffert@carrollbiz.org

Office of Tourism

Yvonne “Bonnie” Staub
Manager
ystaub@carrollcountymd.gov

Carroll County Workforce Development

Heather Powell
Manager
hpowell@carrollcountymd.gov
Scott Singleton
Business Services Manager
ssingleton@carrollcountymd.gov

Small Business Development Center (SBDC)

Darren Peyton
Assistant Director / Business Consultant
dpeyton@carrollcc.edu
443-356-2934
Amy Wallace Yingling
Director, North Region
ayingling5@carrollcc.edu
x-twitter-logo-square