Carroll County, Maryland Department of Economic Development

Staff Directory

Carroll County Department of Economic Development
225 N. Center St., Suite 101, Westminster, Maryland 21157
Ph: 410-386-2070 or 410-876-2450
Fax: 410-876-8471
E-mail: info@carrollbiz.org

Economic Development
John T. "Jack" Lyburn
Director
 
Denise L. Beaver, CEcD
Deputy Director
dbeaver@carrollbiz.org
Paige Sunderland
Business Development Manager
psunderland@carrollbiz.org
Diana Hare
Agriculture Development Specialist
dhare@carrollbiz.org
Brian Snyder
Research & Data Specialist
bsnyder@carrollbiz.org
Sandy Yingling
Economic Development Coordinator
syingling@carrollbiz.org

Tourism Development
Yvonne "Bonnie" Staub
Manager
ystaub@ccg.carr.org

Business & Employment Resource Center
Denise Rickell
Manager
drickell@ccg.carr.org
Jennifer Maffucci
Business Consultant
jmaffucci@ccg.carr.org

Small Business Development Center (SBDC)
Darren Michael Peyton
Small Business Consultant, Carroll County

dapeyton@harford.edu

Amy Wallace Yingling
Director, Northern Region
amwallace@harford.edu

Copyright © 2017 Carroll County Department of Economic Development • 225 N. Center St., Suite 101, Westminster, Maryland 21157
Phone: 410-386-2070 | 410-876-2450 | MD Relay: 711 or 1-800-735-2258 | Fax: 410-876-8471
info@carrollbiz.org| Disclaimer of Liability & Endorsement | Site Design by Kohn Creative