Contact

CONTACT US

Carroll County Department of Economic Development
225 N. Center St., Suite 101, Westminster, Maryland 21157
Ph: 410-386-2070 or 410-876-2450
Fax: 410-876-8471
E-mail: info@carrollbiz.org

  • Type the five characters in the box above.

STAFF DIRECTORY

Economic Development

John T. “Jack” Lyburn
Director
jlyburn@carrollbiz.org
Denise L. Beaver, CEcD
Deputy Director
dbeaver@carrollbiz.org
Paige Sunderland
Business Development Manager
psunderland@carrollbiz.org
Diana Hare
Agriculture Development Specialist
dhare@carrollbiz.org
Brian Snyder
Research & Data Specialist
bsnyder@carrollbiz.org
Sandy Yingling
Economic Development Coordinator
syingling@carrollbiz.org

Tourism

Yvonne “Bonnie” Staub
Manager
ystaub@ccg.carr.org

Business/Employment Resource Center

Denise Rickell
Manager
drickell@ccg.carr.org
Scott Singleton
Business Consultant
ssingleton@ccg.carr.org